The Goodie-Bags - Snow Man Parts

Thank you to Pinterest I fell IN LOVE with the "Snow Man Parts" idea. I combinedmarshmallows, pretzel sticks, chocolate-chips, and orange wheel gummies (cut into pie slices). Most of the people on Pinterest used candy corn for the noses but since their party was at the end of May, there were none in site. As with the invitation, I couldn't find the exact goodie bag topper that i liked so i created my own. Don't get me wrong, I would've been more than williing to pay for a template but if I was going to pay, it would've had to been EXACTLY what I wanted. So I created one, that can no be purchased here:https://www.etsy.com/listing/190927039/frozen-party-goodie-bag-topper-4-per?ref=shop_home_active_1
My mom then found FROZEN cups at HEB for $0.50/each and picked up about 25 of those. I gave the cups to the girls and the snowman printouts to the boys.
Print out template I created: